Pinnacle CBD Oil Reviews

CBDISTILLERY

Buy CBD Oil Online

Pinnacle Hemp has 5 stars! Check out what 263 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Read the latest pinnacle hemp review. For the best natural and organic products use these cbd products now available with best offers and are thc free and lab tested. Pinnacle Hemp reviews and Pinnaclehemp.com customer ratings for September 2022. Pinnacle Hemp is a well-known cbd provider which competes against other cannabinoid brands like Element Vape, Cigars International and Leafly. Pinnacle Hemp has 72 reviews with an overall consumer score of 4.2 out of 5.0. Pinnacle Hemp offers 19 features such as , and .

Pinnacle Hemp Reviews

This is my second order from Pinnacle hemp. The second order was delivered so fast, I didn’t know it had shipped. They sent me an email the day after I placed my order and it came in the mail the next day. Great service. Great gummies. I wish they could explain the different flavors of values on their website, but that’s no biggie. I love this company.

Date of experience : July 20, 2022

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

These gummies taste terrible!

This review is all about the product itself. The ordering and delivery were fine. Everything that was stated about the full spectrum cbd gummirs said they taste great! THEY DO NOT! These gummies ate terrible. They gave such an earthy plant flavor that they have a flavor that feels like it burns my mouth. I get nothing from these gummies in any beneficial terms.

Date of experience : July 14, 2022

My dog loves this stuff

My dog loves this stuff. We’ve tried some cheaper hemp meal based treats off of Amazon but this is the only thing that doesn’t ups egg his stomach, and compared to other options, it’s affordable too! It works within an hour and then he’s no longer scared from the storms outside. Also, they gave me some free gifts along with the package.

Date of experience : July 14, 2022

Absolutely love getting my marijuana…

Absolutely love getting my marijuana from this brand

Date of experience : August 05, 2022

The items arrived just fine, just not truly satisfied with the product.

The items arrived just fine. But the items were somewhat different than what I ordered!
They had done away with the lesser relief/cooling product that I was using for arthritis pain in my lower back. It was helping, but not as much as I would’ve like. So I decided to order the stronger dosage. I received it & there was a note with explanation on the change. So, ok let’s try it. It was really hard to get it out of the jar. This happened each time I used it for over a week. So I tried one of the other jars. It’s a little better. But why is it not as easy to get it out as the 250 jars? I feel like I’m in a fight to get the cream out of the jars. So I’m rather disappointed. It also doesn’t seem to be working any better than the 250 or 500 I had. So I’m only partially satisfied,if even that!

Date of experience : July 18, 2022

Fantastic product

I use this for my stomach and anxiety issues. It works great. The shipping is always quick as well. Highly recommend.

Date of experience : July 24, 2022

I was turned on to this by a friend…

I was turned on to this by a friend when I was in utter pain she gave me some of hers and I was able to move easier than I had all week I would recommend this to anyone that has constant pain

See also  Cbg CBD Oil

Date of experience : July 13, 2022

Best pet products hands down!!

We adopted our dog Manny from the shelter when he was 3mos old. He was badly abused by his previous owner so he was very anxious. He couldn’t handle storms, sudden movements, fireworks and alot of other things. We used a thunder vest, but it wasn’t enough until we discovered your pet products. We have now used your dog chews for a few years. It’s the only thing that calms him. So thank you from my entire family especially Manny (our pup)!! Jessica ~

Date of experience : June 28, 2022

I’ve been using Pinnacle Hemp products…

I’ve been using Pinnacle Hemp products for about three years and I’m very satisfied with the products and service they provide. I recommend them to anyone that is looking to try hemp as an alternative to other medication.

Date of experience : July 06, 2022

Nice people to do business with

Nice people to do business with, very helpful. I have tried other companies products but Pinnacle’s were the only one that helped my Mother with her back pain. We been using them for a couple of years now and highly recommend them. Bob

Date of experience : July 03, 2022

Delta -9 CBD Gummy’s are tasty

Delta -9 CBD Gummy’s are tasty. The will uplift your spirits. Serving suggestions. Infused with Coffee. Sounds good. Thanks.

Date of experience : July 20, 2022

Great experience

Great experience. Received my order within 3 days from ordering. Received a special gift with my order and a very nice note from the person who packed my order. I love using Pinnacle products and ordering from them is a pleasant experience every time.

Date of experience : June 29, 2022

While I love your product, they’re melted during shipping!

While I love your product, I’m a little frustrated with the condition the product is in on my last two shipments. The gummies have been affected by the temps. Melted together and difficult to remove from the bag. This time I had to cut away the bag so the gummies could be accessible. But even then they are so clumped together it’s hard to get the doses right. Plus you’re not sure how much of the main ingredient is seeping through to other rings making it even more difficult to know what you’re taking in. Could you somehow protect the product from the temps during shipping so this won’t happen? Otherwise I’ll need to resort to other ways of getting them.

Date of experience : July 01, 2022

Impressive.

All I can say is. The entire Customer Service Team is outstanding.
the services are top notch very personable, and person centered. I’ve enjoyed every interaction. I appreciate the competitive prices and regular discount opportunities. I will continue patronizing this business and well as spreading the word.

Date of experience : June 21, 2022

I have been using the relief cream…

I have been using the relief cream before bed. When I bike ride every
other day the muscles let me know I need to relax. Easy to apply
I like the natural smell, I use the 500 mg CBD cream. It work for me.

Date of experience : July 02, 2022

Amazingggg

Amazing customer service, great delivery time an great products over all 100% satisfied.

Date of experience : July 23, 2022

Arrived damaged and confused by customer service response

Product was to be delivered on 6/11/22 but did not arrive till 6/13/22 and were melted together. Had to pry them out if the bag. Update: received a nice response saying a replacement would be sent and to watch for tracking but received a second email saying I could only get a replacement if I returned the melted product. Very confused

See also  CBD Oil For Lichen Planus

Date of experience : June 14, 2022

Reply from Pinnacle Hemp

I am sorry about the late delivery but unfortunately we don’t have a lot of control over USPS. Chances are they were sitting in the back of semi truck for a few days before they were finally delivered and melted. We are going to ship you out a replacement order today. Be on the lookout for a tracking email.

Pinnacle Hemp Review | Trusted CBD Oil For Health

Nowadays, a lot of CBD brands are entering the CBD market. A lot of products are manufacturing that can help you to overcome your health issue by keeping all the stress beside. A few issues that you have to make sure before purchasing CBD products for you. Most of the problems that we can come across like an unwanted mixture of ingredients in a product, non-labeled product, bad quality products, and many more. Hence, people should be aware of these issues and buy prime products rather than no guarantee products. A brand “Pinnacle Hemp” has arrived in the CBD sector to resolve all your health issues.

It offers eminence CBD products that can assist your health and make you more confident and strong. Its products come with finest and superlative quality ingredients, which make this brand peculiar. Not only ingredients, the quality, price, and labeling on the product, everything is perfectly balanced. Moreover, its products are designed to benefit both humans and animals.

Why Choose a Pinnacle Hemp?

Pinnacle Hemp offers a wide selection of CBD products and every single product is lab-tested and comes with high-rich purity and potency. Its oil is made by using USA Colorado 100% organic hemp. It offers outstanding products that are free of PG, PEG, and GMOs. It has 100% Arabica Pinnacle Ground Coffee available at a very less price. Hence, this brand is unparalleled and exclusive compared to other brands. Its products are mixed with proper elements, which can make you more healthy and wealthy in a short window of time. Its products do not cause undesirable effects and unwanted consequences so there is no worry of risk while using the products. Its products are available in certain flavors and portions. Moreover, its products are very pocket friendly.

Product


Pinnacle Hemp comes with a broad range of products such as Tinctures, Gummies, Ground Coffee, Honey Syringe, Honey Sticks, Toothpicks, Sweetener, Capsules, Vapables, Cream, Body Lotion, Beard Oil, Sugar Scrub, Flowers, and CBD for Pets. Its products come with a mixture of diverse ingredients Refined Hemp Seed Oil, Avocado Oil, Menthol, Whole Plant Hemp Extract, Coconut Oil, Beeswax, Eucalyptus Oil, Dimethyl Sulfoxide, Emu Oil and Terpenes. Moreover, its CBD products are lab-tested and available at a fair price.

Discounts and Offers

Pinnacle Hemp offers super quality CBD products to customers who are going through rough times in their life because of bad health. Its products are available at competitive and pocket-friendly prices. Also, if you want to get more discount then you must apply the Pinnacle Hemp Coupons to get all the discounts possible at your products. Moreover, its product’s prices are very less that no other can offer CBD products at that price for sure.

Conclusion

Pinnacle Hemp offers wonderful CBD products, which are very useful to deal with multiple health conditions like pain, stress, tension, anxiety, headache, and many more. Its products do not contain high levels of psychoactive compound, substance, chemical, pesticide, solvent, filler, preservatives, and so on. Moreover, its CBD products are reliable and trustworthy.

Pinnacle Hemp Review

Based on online research and 72 Pinnacle Hemp reviews, Pinnacle Hemp’s overall score is 4.2 out of 5 stars. Pinnacle Hemp’s review score is based on Pinnacle Hemp’s customer ratings, its brand popularity, its price competitiveness, as well as the breadth and quality of features it offers to customers. The Pinnacle Hemp review table below incorporates summarizes 72 Pinnacle Hemp ratings on 11 features such as legal THC level products, 3rd party certification and hemp grown in US. You can also compare Pinnacle Hemp against popular alternatives like Element Vape, Cigars International and Leafly. or you can view the top 50 brands in similar categories, such as , and .

See also  Can You Take CBD Oil On An Empty Stomach

Brand popularity

eCommerce rating

Ingredients & health

Ethical soucing

Efficacy

Store

Payment options

Shipping & returns policies

Coupons & discounts

Customer-specific discounts

Financing options

Company values, ethics & policies

Customer service & brand

Privacy policy & data security

Loyalty, rewards & partnership programs

Pinnacle Hemp Review: Pinnacle Hemp Pros & Cons

Pinnacle Hemp ( pinnaclehemp.com ) is a well-known cbd brand which competes against other cannabidiol stores like Element Vape, Cigars International, Leafly, Perfect Vape and 3Chi. Based on our in-depth Pinnacle Hemp review , when compared to its competitors, Pinnacle Hemp is a mid-range performing brand within its category. Read the full Pinnaclehemp.com review below for more details.

  • Legal THC level products : Does each brand have less than 0.3% THC? Are each store’s products derived from hemp containing less than 0.3% THC?
  • 3rd party certification : Does each brand go through third party testing? Does each store undergo third-party testing by an independent lab?
  • Hemp grown in US : Does each brand grow its hemp in the US? Is each store’s product sourced from the US?
  • CBD health benefits : How effective are each brand’s CBD products at benefiting your health? How would you rate each store’s CBD health benefits compared to its competitors?
  • CBD concentration level : How would you rate each brand’s CBD concentration level? How much CBD is in each store?
  • CBD oils : Does each brand offer CBD oils? Does each store offer CBD oils?
  • Pet CBD products : Does each brand offer CBD products for pets? Does each store offer CBD products for pets?
  • CBD topicals : Does each brand offer CBD topicals? Does each store offer CBD topicals?
  • CBD capsules : Does each brand offer CBD capsules? Does each store offer CBD capsules?
  • CBD gummies : Does each brand offer CBD gummies? Does each store offer CBD gummies?
  • CBD sleep aids : Does each brand offer CBD sleep aids? Does each store offer CBD sleep aids?
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :

Pinnacle Hemp’s strengths are:

Knoji has 72 Pinnacle Hemp reviews and ratings as of September 17, 2022. Knoji editors and the Knoji shopper community have reviewed Pinnacle Hemp and compared it against 0 top brands, reviewing Pinnacle Hemp based on product and store features such as THC concentration, independent lab test results and US hemp sourcing. Knoji reviews and ranks Pinnaclehemp.com and other cbd stores based on how many features each offers and based on a 5-star rating scale. Based on these factors and 72 Pinnacle Hemp reviews, Pinnacle Hemp earns an overall score of 4.2 out of 5.0 points. Pinnacle Hemp offers 0 total features such as , and . Pinnacle Hemp’s’s review score also factors in its popularity, which is in the mid-range compared to competing .

Pinnacle Hemp currently has 18 active discount codes . You can view all Pinnacle Hemp’s coupon codes here

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.